Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 stars based on 10,479 Reviews
mrs balzano B.
boynton beach, florida
mrs hurewitz H.
boynton beach, florida
mr bolduc B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Great experience with service technicians."
david D.
boynton beach, florida
spring M.
riviera beach, florida
"Made an appointment and was told a provider would be at the house later in the afternoon. So if i needed to go do something to go do it because they would be coming late. 9:00 pm comes and no one showed up. I then proceed to calling again only for them to tell me that they had to order a part and they would call me when it gets in. I have a new born child and a 5 year old. It would have been nice to know they were not coming so i could have made arrangements to not be in that hot ass house sweating or i could have called someone else to come fix it."
mrs jones J.
coconut creek, florida
"Customer service representative always available. Technicians always available. .Some technicians are not knowledgeable with their work but very few are. Technician Michael is very knowledgeable and proficient with his work and I trust him knowing that he always do a good job."
mr williamson W.
lake worth, florida
"Good service"
tom B.
wellington, florida
"I don't know too many people. However, technician Lawrence Settle is an excellent representative. He was very professional in his approach, he was conscientious towards my A/C needs. I hope you appreciate his work as much as we do. Also, I would like to point out that Zach who was here on 6/16/22, and Matt who was here some time in August are also fine representatives of the same ilk. You have hired 3 excellent employees and I appreciate the fine service from each and every one of them. Thank you Service Experts! Sincerely Tom Butler"
mr llerena L.
jupiter, florida
"He professional and friendly."
ms childers C.
lake worth, florida
"Arthur Hernandez was awesome. He knows his stuff. He was pleasant and informative."
ellie R.
delray beach, florida
harris M.
lake worth, florida
"Prompt service"
mr lively L.
belle glade, florida
"They are on time and competent."
mr christie C.
port saint lucie, florida
"Fast great svc."
felix J.
lauderhill, florida
"Really good work but expensive."
aristides M.
jupiter, florida
"Consistently reliable very good service."
jesse G.
boca raton, florida
"Courtesy"
mr bonin B.
boca raton, florida
"tech was timely and called in advance to give me the time of arrival. Seemed to check the A/C well."
mr thompson T.
pahokee, florida
"Cause that what it was great"
mr israels I.
pompano beach, florida
"Sergio was quick and thorough. Answered our questions and was very personable."
mrs thornton T.
belle glade, florida
terry S.
jupiter, florida
mrs barbera B.
hobe sound, florida
mrs gradomski G.
lake worth, florida
mrs hurewitz H.
boynton beach, florida
charles w P.
ocean ridge, florida
"Zac was great to work with and very knowledgeable"
mrs cox C.
miramar, florida
"He was very knowledgeable and professional about his work."
carol F.
west palm beach, florida
mr guglielmo G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"courteous technicians"
mrs dwyer D.
fort pierce, florida
"I have always trusted my rep, even buying a new, top of the line AC unit which was far more than I needed because it was recommended. This week, the rep showed up to provide regular maintenance and told me I need a whole new AC system right now, saying that my six year-old unit is shot. I've had two independent AC techs come in the days since, and both were horrified that someone would try to scam a senior citizen in such a way. I will not recommend Service Experts to my worst enemy, much less trusted friends and neighbors. Shame on you!"
kumon & reading cntr C.
plantation, florida
william F.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Professional, courteous service"
mrs kirchner K.
coral springs, florida
mr schneiderman S.
delray beach, florida
"Quick service"
steve F.
royal palm beach, florida
"See below answers"
mr bolduc B.
royal palm beach, florida
mrs wright W.
fort pierce, florida
"Because I feel that I brought a lemon A/C from Service Expert."
edna runner tut center C.
jupiter, florida
mr deaton D.
pahokee, florida
mr caldwell C.
lake worth, florida
mr tulko T.
hobe sound, florida
mr blackburn B.
tequesta, florida
helene B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Excellent product and superior service"
mr mcfarlane M.
riviera beach, florida
"I have had a lot of trouble with this unit that we paid a lot of money for."
muriel S.
west palm beach, florida
"The tech came the same day I called. He fixed the problem and both he and his apprentice were knowledgable, polite and did the job correctly"
mr jones J.
port st lucie, florida
"Just very happy with the service"
mr pacelli P.
lake worth, florida
cathleen H.
ocean ridge, florida
"Knowledgeable technicians"
mrs gerding G.
boynton beach, florida
"They have a person answering the phone. The person when someone could come, and they came in that time fromae"
mr ramsay R.
coconut creek, florida
"Excellent communication skills"
jason P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Service Experts installed my AC a year ago and I've nothing but issues. And now I have mold in the unit, and am told that it should have been installed with a second UV light, so I have to pay $950 for it. Requested a call from a manager on Saturday and not yet received a call. I get that it was the weekend, but I would have expected a call first thing Monday morning."
mr nunn N.
jupiter, florida
"Efficient professional and knowledgable"
mrs l robbins R.
lake worth, florida
david T.
boynton beach, florida
mr dresselt D.
royal palm beach, florida
"Excellent service"
mrs sasser S.
pahokee, florida
"Overall performance"
carol F.
west palm beach, florida
"Very professional and fast service"
leanne T.
west palm beach, florida
"Timeliness, pleasant and professional."
mr caldwell C.
lake worth, florida
"As always Jeff took the time to explain to me what might be causing the issue. And talk me down from the ledge of goodness this could be bad when in actuality it is a simple issue and an easy fix"
mr drake D.
wellington, florida
"I called after my service and my questions were not answered. Not thrilled with the way my last two problems were handled."
william F.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Prompt arrival, very courteous"
mr vanbourgondien V.
west palm beach, florida
mr lemkey L.
palm beach gardens, florida
danson D.
lake worth, florida
mr levitt L.
stuart, florida
"Friendly and Reliable"
mr lamonica L.
oakland park, florida
"Professional staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
rob C.
boynton beach, florida
"Service tech was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
mrs staples S.
clewiston, florida
"Very courteous"
mr tulko T.
hobe sound, florida
mr curran C.
s palm beach, florida
"On time, courteous, thorough."
mrs pruette de lopez P.
lake worth, florida
"TECNICIAN CAME ON TIME - FIXED PROBLEM AND EXPLAINED HOW TO USE THE THERMOSTAT! THERE ARE NO INSTRUCTIONS AND I HIT A WRONG BUTTON THAT STARTED THE WHOLE PROBLEM - SORRY. APP ON MY PHONE WILL NOT WORK EITHER BUT TECH. DID NOT KNOW HOW TO SOLVE THAT CONCERN."
mrs purington P.
stuart, florida
"Usually deliver fast, dependable service."
mr phifer P.
atlantis, florida
mrs parente P.
west palm beach, florida
mrs dardano D.
boca raton, florida
"no hassles"
mr maslin M.
boca raton, florida
"tech very helping"
robert C.
jupiter, florida
mr. clark C.
pembroke pines, florida
"Dishonest"
judi K.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr schaefer S.
palm beach gardens, florida
gardner G.
west palm beach, florida
"I had to wait almost five months to get the electrostatic air filter installed which I purchased in April with my new A/C system."
marsha K.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Overall services are not as good as they used to be. This rating does not reflect the gentleman who came out on Saturday to check leak. He was very knowledgeable, reliable, and professional! Pleased with his work but not company in general."
mr. reed R.
jupiter, florida
"The technician showed up with a salesman intended to hard sell us on a new system and unit that cost tens of thousands of dollars."
mr gans G.
jupiter, florida
"Very responsive"
cathleen H.
ocean ridge, florida
"Knowledgeable technician and service."
mr bowley B.
west palm beach, florida
"WAY overpriced on requested equipment. $6500 for an on-demand hot water unit for 3 bedroom home, what a joke. Immediately tried selling me on a new "leased" air conditioner setup."
mr thenn T.
plantation, florida
"Find most techs very reliable and having been dealing with same company for over ten years"
mrs reinhardt R.
jupiter, florida
"My recent experience with Mike (system designer) and Jose G Edel (service tech) would be rated a 10 for their thoroughness and customer satisfaction, however not all the technicians aim to please. Some are so set on selling you another SE product that they set aside making the customer happy...consequently the 9 rating."
mrs house H.
pembroke pines, florida
"We have concerns about thermostat and he couldn't help"
mrs l robbins R.
lake worth, florida
jackson H.
west palm beach, florida
"I think your service was great and timely. However, I felt that the explanation and breakdown of costs was lacking. Was supplied with a capacitor for condenser unit (not an expensive piece) and charged for "condenser rejuvenation kit" (which was $390; expensive). It was not clear to me whether I was getting a good deal for my money, which makes me feel less inclined to use you for repair in the future. In fact, it felt like I was getting ripped off a bit, based on cost breakdown alone."
mr kellogg K.
palm beach gardens, florida
ms jennerjahn J.
boynton beach, florida
mr. riffle R.
boynton beach, florida
edward W.
palm city, florida
mr strippoli S.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Always on time and knowledgeable and always available for emergencies"
gertrude S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Fabulous install by Jose and his support team. Mark did a great job of mapping out our new duct sytem. Jose did an outstanding install and clean up job in less time than anticipted. And Svc Experts are following thru on small finishing items in garage."
mrs dardano D.
boca raton, florida
"Satisfied with visit"
rose M.
west palm beach, florida
"GOOD SERVICE"
mr larson L.
palm springs, florida
"Clean, efficient, knowledgeable."
mrs ortman O.
fort lauderdale, florida
patricia C.
jupiter, florida
"Had new a/c unit installed So far working"
gifford G.
jupiter, florida
"On two separate occasions we had no shows when the call center specifically promised that the technician was on his way. This was into the evening and ended up with my wife and I staying up to midnight with the technicians not showing. This is completely unacceptable, especially as an Advantage Member. All I required is good communication, nothing your company wouldnt demand itself. I'm requesting a month credit for our Advantage Plan premium."
mrs bradford B.
jupiter, florida
mr lepiz-cordero L.
davie, florida
"Timely and correct advise to solve our porblem"
mr danson D.
lake worth, florida
ms holmes-degraw H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"James OBrien is extremely competent"
helen A.
jupiter, florida
"I get prompt service."
brad L.
sunrise, florida
"Horrible service, terrible workmanship, and you overcharged for services"
diane G.
lake worth, florida
"did a good job."
mr apilungo A.
boynton beach, florida
mr noonan N.
pembroke pines, florida
randall H.
west palm beach, florida
"Excellent response, very respectful representative, tested system for problems answered my numerous questions"
mrs wilson W.
palm city, florida
mr mann M.
west palm beach, florida
mrs ilg I.
hallandale beach, florida
"Rating for Mike, a/c technician is a 10. He is polite and efficient. The poor rating is due to the lack of response from Advantage Loyalty program. I have tried to reach them for 2 weeks - via email, phone messages and I received 1 response from a Leon in Loyalty department- our call got disconnected - we traded voice messages 1 from him 3 from me. He never returned my call. My sister, Nancy Ilg is where the a/c unit is. Nancy had to move to an assisted living facility on 8/2/22 and will not be returning to her condo. I am trying to get information on what the payoff would be when we sell the condo. Service Experts local office cannot answer that inquiry so I get transferred to the Advantage program. No one answers phonemessage says well call you back shortly. I need to be contacted immediately so I can figure out how to do this. I am Nancys sister, Lorraine Luciani- you will see my name on the account because I handle all the billing and contacting Service Experts for routine upkeep."
mrs pinder P.
fort pierce, florida
"The service technicians are always very courteous, polite and informative. My folks had them for years and they were always satisfied with their service."
mr. misbin M.
west palm beach, florida
"I know your company relies on additional business - but some of your service people are more interested in selling me stuff rather than fixing and keeping our system working."
mr app A.
boca raton, florida
"Both maintenance visits were done. Dont understand why chemicals are not used for drain pipe cleaning?"
mr newman N.
west palm beach, florida
"Too many lies and deception"
jane B.
pembroke pines, florida
mrs hack H.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr west W.
hobe sound, florida
"Service people are also sales people -obviously they are on a commission to sell as well as service-too much pressure"
mr jones J.
boca raton, florida
"Sales rep never returned my calls after I had decided to buy AC with your company. I guess he wasnt making enough money. I went with someone else and feel lucky I did not get one with you, because I can imagine what your service must be like. I dodged a bullet when your rep flushed me."
karin H.
ft lauderdale, florida
"Service has always been good but the recent sales pitch was too much."
allen V.
port saint lucie, florida
mr romeo R.
west palm beach, florida
danziger D.
west palm beach, florida
"Came n found what was wrong n fixed right away"
mr keats K.
hobe sound, florida
mr clark C.
jupiter, florida
"Everything that needed to be done was done and the technicians performed perfectly"
mr grossman G.
boynton beach, florida
gary M.
west palm beach, florida
"It was a very easy process! They are professional and efficient."
diana M.
jupiter, florida
patricia C.
jupiter, florida
"Good service"
mrs dorf D.
west palm beach, florida
mr quinn Q.
tequesta, florida
"Both service techs, Scott Goodbread and David Stewart, are very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I am very satisfied with their service provided me."
chad S.
jupiter, florida
"The tech, Jeff did not even try to diagnose the issue. He stated that because my unit did not have a UV light the entire unit needed to be replaced. He quoted $7500. Keep in mind I own a Trane that was manufactured in 2019 and installed in 2020. Jeff refused to test the unit for any faults. He simply tested electrical current to the unit. It showed power. When I asked if he planned on testing any of the components he said no and walked away. He got in his car and drove off. The salesman that was there with him stated that Jeff was upset he was working on a holiday. I called the office for help. They said they would send someone between 1:00-3:00. When no one was there by 3:00 I called. The operator said Jeff would be there after a call in Juno. At that point I just told them that Jeff was the problem and to cancel the call. The issue was a clogged drain. This mans behavior was appalling. Totally unprofessional and a terrible representation of your brand. My family has used your company many times. Now I will no longer do so. Please look into Jeffs service requests. I believe you will find behavior and quotes that you will find criminal."
mr buglione B.
jupiter, florida
george D.
boca raton, florida
mrs mckenna M.
port st lucie, florida
"My 1month old air conditioner has had 7 service calls And tonight there was no technician available to come to fix it for the 8th time"
mr rockwell R.
wellington, florida
mr morrison M.
oakland park, florida
mrs frankel F.
palm beach gardens, florida
miles S.
highland beach, florida
"1st guy came and after I signed up for a 2 year contract he was going to replace my bad dual capacitor and just charge me $25 for the part. However he couldnt get on the roof. 2nd guy came the next day and wanted to charge me $400 for the same thing!"
mrs gruskos G.
lake worth, florida
mrs quinones Q.
port st. lucie, florida
mr santiago S.
stuart, florida
"I've used Service Experts for many years, primarily because I could count on quick response to repair needs. However, as of late the pricing for new products seems out of line with other supplier's prices."
davidson D.
west palm beach, florida
"Very satisfied"
mr davis D.
stuart, florida
mrs castagna C.
juno beach, florida
"The Techs are always punctual and professional. They frequently promptly fix the problem."
mr jensen J.
north palm beach, florida
"Always avail when Im in need!"
mrs diane O.
delray beach, florida
"on time - very satisfield"
mrs white W.
west palm beach, florida
mr west W.
hobe sound, florida
"The service people are always pushing for extra work"
ruiz-diaz R.
greenacres, florida
mr schleifer S.
wellington, florida
"Good service though a bit pricey."
mr fudge F.
parkland, florida
kenneth G.
boynton beach, florida
mr holland H.
lantana, florida
"Service is always prompt, reliable, friendly and knowledgeable."
stephanie G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Each time Ive contacted Servuce Experts, there has been a timely response and the service technicians that show up are very polite and helpful. Ive had good experiences all around."
mrs frankel F.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr sinn S.
lake worth, florida
"The installer did not clean up after himself. He left trash, screws, pieces of insulation all over. I was told that they would be leaving filters for me and they did not. The air handler unit is install 3/4" out of level."
mrs wright W.
fort pierce, florida
"Service is not what it use to be."
felix J.
lauderhill, florida
"I think when service online states that the service call will be $29.95 if service is not performed, should not have the stipulation that it must be Google service request once the technician arrives. If the request for service is made it should be $29.95 regardless if it wasn't or was made through a Google search of the company."
randall H.
west palm beach, florida
"Very knowledgeable, respectful to my home, addressed my questions and offered other suggestions"
mrs carlucci C.
jupiter, florida
"I have had problems in the past years, ranging from minor to major. I have always trusted the company's prompt support."
mr cassar C.
jupiter, florida
"He was very professional patient and he completed the job"
jeff F.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr larson L.
palm springs, florida
"The techs are always pleasant, efficient, and the semi-annual service keeps our system humming"
brian L.
pompano beach, florida
"You didnt do anything. You quickly looked at my unit while you brought a salesman to try to sell me on a new unit. Basically I paid to be pitched. Thanks."
jaquleine E.
palm beach gardens, florida
"always able to get service quickly"
mrs kelly K.
delray beach, florida
janie H.
belle glade, florida
"Very Professional and kind"
william M.
fort lauderdale, florida
mrs ruiz-diaz R.
greenacres, florida
sherry F.
boynton beach, florida
"I have already completed and sent back this survey. I am STILL waiting for a return phone call from a Supervisor that I asked to speak to on Monday, August22! I am also still waiting for someone to call me to reschedule a maintenance visit!"
mr holland H.
lantana, florida
"Because of the excellent service I have received I feel secure in the knowledge that you would do the same at any of your jobs."
mr wise W.
west palm beach, florida
mr cuzo C.
port st lucie, florida
jennifer M.
lake park, new jersey
"The service has been excellent!"
mr mclaughlin M.
west palm beach, florida
"The service from service experts has been exceptional to date."
mrs rizzo R.
boynton beach, florida
"the guys were fast and so very friendly"
mr colee C.
palm beach gardens, florida
mark H.
jupiter, florida
"Jeff Johns was very thorough"
mr mislowsky M.
west palm beach, florida
george D.
boca raton, florida
mr masullo M.
tequesta, florida
"Because every time a service technician came to our house, a salesman came along with him. It seemed like they were always recommend in different parts. Never felt comfortable with this company at all."
mr cassar C.
jupiter, florida
"Very professional and knew what he was doing"
karen T.
boynton beach, florida
"Very pleased with professional service"
mrs hack H.
palm beach gardens, florida
mrs carlucci C.
jupiter, florida
"I have had recent problems with scheduling and I was not excited about the technician that arrived."
bob Y.
juno beach, florida
"Punctual, gracious, professional"
sandra P.
jupiter, florida
"Technician was professional and friendly. Did a good job on routine maintenance."
mr brienza B.
tequesta, florida
albert S.
lake worth, florida
"They did very good job."
mrs bisso B.
palm city, florida
"Unpleasant experience"
charles P.
jupiter, florida
"Last year, in May of 2021, I called your company as the previous company I had used for my AC was absorbed by your company. When the service technician came he was accompanied by a sales representative which I found odd, but now based on my dealings with your company seems par for the course. The technician and sale associate recommended purchasing a new unit, and I agreed. However, it took multiple back and forths to purchase the unit, as I wanted to pay cash, however, the sales associate would not give me a price and told me to purchase a plan that is a monthly payment that was the same as a cell phone. I asked how long I would pay for and he said forever. Not wanting to pay for an airconditioner in perpetuity, I respectfully declined the offer and asked for the cash price. Eventually I was given a cash price and a day that the installation would occur. Your company installed a new AC unit at my property on May 28, 2021. The unit was supposedly under a ten year warranty. When installed, the persons installing the unit did not hook up the heating as disclosed by a technician who inspected the unit after installation. Additionally, when the permit was to be closed out there was no representative from your company at the property. Fast forward to last week. My AC was not blowing cold air and my wife contacted your company. An appointment was set for this Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 3:00 P.M. Your company contacted us and told us that a technician was in the area and would be there around 11 A.M. The technician came, but this was a maintenance technician, not a service tech. The maintenance technician told me there was nothing he could do and that a service technician would come. He did not tell me a time and instead left the property. A service technician did arrive that afternoon and looked at the unit. He ran a diagnostic test and found that there was a leak and that the cost of repair for my one year and three month old unit you sold me was $808 to replace a filter dryer and $124 a pound for freon at five pounds for a total of $620. I told him I would think about it and was charged a $85 diagnostic fee which I paid as this work was performed, and that the $85 would go to the services if I chose to move forward with the services. Today, I contacted your office and wanted to move forward with the services. There was no request for money and I was told a service technician would come to my property. Merrill, a service technician from your company, came out to the property and informed my mother who was there for the services that he did not understand why he was out the property. She informed him that we had not paid for the services and that he wont fix anything until he was paid. He then and gave me the following proposal, which included $951 to replace the filter dryer and $730 for five pounds of freon for a total of $146 a pound. He stated that we had to pay and that he would not schedule anything until he had been paid. I have never experienced anything like this in my life but after my previous dealings with your company it seems par for the course. Based on the discrepancies of pricing between two days and the fact that you were not at the property to perform services but to collect money prior to scheduling an appointment, we declined to agree to the services and Merrill left. I was then provided a bill for $99 for services that were not performed."
mr woods W.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Extremely professional technicians"
mrs reinhardt R.
jupiter, florida
"My concern about Service Experts is that every time we have an issue, they tell you a new product will solve the situation. After you purchase their new product they tell you you need an additional piece of equipment. Last visit the tech said the reason our air was not working effectively was because our roof was not finished. After roof finished, when they visited they told us we needed $8,000 ducting. They said our ducting was causing the problem. I produced the receipt showing that Service Experts did the ducting. One of the men became so angry that his face turned red and he left quickly."
nelson C.
port saint lucie, florida
"Excellent service"
mr dagostino D.
west lake, florida
mr tansini t.
loxahatchee, florida
"Zacharias is an expert!!!"
sherry F.
boynton beach, florida
"This scheduled service call was a nightmare! Have been a customer for about 20 years and never had any problems until now."
leroy L.
west palm beach, florida
gerson R.
lake worth, florida
"The tech came last Saturday night and did a terrific job. You should be very proud of the quality of professionals that work for you and serviced me!!!"
mrs rochelle R.
delray beach, florida
"On time. Tech very neat."
richard esselstyn E.
west palm beach, florida
"Professional , friendly"
mr mccollum M.
canal point, florida
richard A.
tequesta, florida
"Nathan is a real expert and gentleman rolled into one. I would like him to do ALL our preventative maintenance and any other work in the future!"
mr lipari L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"please send a service rep that carries chemical to clean out the drain next time"
gerald L.
jensen beach, florida
trudy S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Run dont walk to call Service Experts! Recommended by my neighbor, I called Service Experts to help solve a problem w/ my 10 year old air conditioner. What a delight that in the middle of a 90+ degree day Merrill Sizemore showed up on time and ready to assess (and fix if needed) our AC. That you would expect on a service call. However, what I received was an unexpected, absolutely stellar technician who took the time to assess our AC system, provide invaluable counsel on keeping our home cool.and even cleaned up our garage floor of any debris as he left the premise!. Claude Briscan was also early for our appointment and together he and Merrill listened to my concerns and toured each room of our home to map out a potential solution. Together we discussed Service Experts revolutionary "Advantage Program" which I belive is a game changer in the industry! Without hype or any pressure Merrill's exstensive experience and expertise of AC solutions provided the perfect fix from the company's numerous choices for our home. Backed up by outstanding professional installers we had a new system in place the next day! My suggestion, dont wait for another company to promises to try to do their best, instead, contact Claude or Merrill.at Service Experts. They show up ready to get the job done"
jimmy L.
tamarac, florida
"I had two interactions with you guys the first time the tech came to my home it was great. He was informative and helpful but unfortunately he said he couldnt help me. But that was fine, the encounter was so good that I became a member. Sadly, the tech you guys sent the second was horrible. He was indirectly rude and it was clear that he either didnt want to be there or just simply did not like me. I was natural and respectful all throughout our encounter. There were several times I told him thank you and he ignored me. Also when checking the air handler disconnected it and did not put it back the way he found it before leaving."
mrs jordan J.
royal palm beach, florida
"He was professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issue with the unit and patiently answered my questions."
jerusha T.
west palm beach, florida
"Too costly"
george Z.
jupiter, florida
"Even though the appointment was over two hours late the technician did a great job."
barbara T.
delray beach, florida
"company very dependable"
mrs reed R.
royal palm beach, florida
"Our service tech, Merrill Sizemore was awesome"
pietro D.
west palm beach, florida
"Tech was on point, very interactive"
city pahokee fire stat S.
pahokee, florida
"Technicians are very committed and thorough. They take the time to explain the problem and recommend solutions."
yveline M.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Because I never had problem with your company, after all the years! Friendly and efficient people"
mr barger B.
lake worth, florida
"Dependable courteous service"
mr mislowsky M.
west palm beach, florida
"Great tracks and good service"
donna F.
hobe sound, florida
mrs shorey S.
west palm beach, florida
"the man was very good"
kathy E.
delray beach, florida
"Up until recently, I have been very satisfied. After a new a/c install, PBC would not sign the permit due an installation error on your part. That technician was very courteous and efficient, but you should have a checklist so these missed steps dont occur. After the permit was not signed, it took me 5 unreturned calls to finally get a repair scheduled. This is unacceptable and a real teachable moment. Customer calls cannot go unreturned. Now I am waiting for you to reschedule the PBC permit inspection. The ball is in your court."
robert J.
tequesta, florida
"Good technician"
mr garcia G.
boca raton, florida
mr gans G.
jupiter, florida
mr katz K.
jupiter, florida
"I was charged $311.00 to replace the just capacitor."
jose G.
margate, florida
"I think is a little bit overpriced, service is average, the first technician was great and did a great job, but the installer somehow was not happy during the second visit and took my new filter away"
mr brenner B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Repairman was pleasant,professional and thorough"
mr lucisano L.
west palm beach, florida
"PROMPT AND COURTEOUS"
gary H.
coral springs, florida
"NA"
beth C.
lake worth, florida
"The service has been inconsistant."
mrs bryant B.
greenacres, florida
michael V.
jensen beach, florida
"unfortunately the tech was an hour and a half late"
mrs kittisupt K.
west palm beach, florida
"Not reliable when your air conditioner breaks down after hours. It happened twice to us. We called at about 8:00 or 9:00 the night before we had to wait until the next day for service so we had the whole night without air."
mary Y.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Worst customer service ever. Tech was nice and good but over 3 hours late. My appt window was 8-10. He showed up at 1:15. It was my birthday, my daughter had to cancel our spa day. I called numerous times. No one ever called me back or called to let me know when he would be there. I will NEVER use or recommend you again."
helen S.
boynton beach, florida
"3 Man came out the first one broke the sensor in the pan then 3days later water came throu my Sealing 2 other Man could not fix it the water was still leaking I called another company the fix it in 15 minutes u want to make me pay for what your Man broke"
mrs s creegan C.
lake worth, florida
"He was courteous and knowledgeable."
richard M.
jupiter, florida
"The Tech was SUPER!!"
mr mccollum M.
canal point, florida
"Service Experts were very knowledgeable and professional."
marjorie L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"WHEN WILL YOU SET UP APPOINTMENT? AND PUT IN THE PARTS AGAIN FOR THE 2nd or 3rd TIME"
mrs andrews A.
royal palm beach, florida
"They were on time and efficient. Unfortunately they put a gash in a wall and didn't inform me of it. Plus they didn't have the uv lights needed for my unit."
dorothy W.
boca raton, florida
"My A/C had stopped working late in the day. I called Service Expects to let them know my problem and the office staff told me she would have someone here as soon as possible. Shortly afterwards, Matt called me that he was on his way. During that phone call and the house call , he was very curious and respectful and very knowledgeable what the trouble was."
kenneth G.
tamarac, florida
"The technician who came to my home was very pleasant and competent."
edward G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Service experts no longer is a valid repair option for unworking residential air conditioner systems. It is simply a shell game where some profit driven service tech comes out with a gloom and doom scenario and attempt to sell you thousands of dollars of unnecessary equipment with a hard cell. I have been with you for 25 years and it has gone downhill for the last 8 to 10"
mrs gallimore G.
greenacres, florida
"on time, very friendly"
mrs gradomski G.
lake worth, florida
mrs shunk S.
jupiter, florida
mrs bergman B.
west palm beach, florida
"Very prompt"
garvin G.
west palm beach, florida
dominic G.
palm city, florida
"You come when I call"
mr mora M.
west palm beach, florida
"Professional, prompt, courteous service."
mrs courtney C.
north palm beach, florida
mark M.
jupiter, florida
"They are very responsive."
richard M.
port st lucie, florida
eric C.
port st lucie, florida
"Quality of service."
mr bonin B.
boca raton, florida
"the two techs were friendly, efficient and did the job quickly and expertly."
mr vanderbeck V.
coral springs, florida
"Our issues about excessive condensate are still unresolved. Sergio the technician was great as always but we cannot last more than 3 months without a slime backup in the pan and trap of the condensate pump. The system is basically expensive junk."
leon C.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Cannot fix problems with an AC UNIT purchased April, 2021."
mr burns B.
jupiter, florida
"Great technicians"
mr cherry C.
plantation, florida
"I believe that the periodic service is maintaining my ac unit effectively."
paul P.
palm beach gardens, florida
dr pape P.
wellington, florida
mary Y.
fort lauderdale, florida
"I had an appointment scheduled between 8 and 10 am. They showed up at 1:20pm"
mr caruso C.
boca raton, florida
"I have been very pleased with all the follow up inspections and any needed additional service."
gregory R.
loxahatchee, florida
mr cole C.
jupiter, florida
"I am always satisfied with your prompt service and professional employees"
carl B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Professional technicians and prompt response time"
mr panfil P.
lake park, florida
mrs kathleen B.
west palm bch, florida
"Quick response"
jairo C.
southwest ranches, florida
"Responsive, fast service"
mrs askey A.
west palm beach, florida
"We have been with Service Experts for years and have always been satisfied with their work."
bushrod T.
wellington, florida
mr madison M.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Love the service program I am on."
gallner G.
boca raton, florida
"Efficient professional service"
mrs gradomski G.
lake worth, florida
mr rodriguez R.
jupiter, florida
"The delay in getting parts after diagnosing issue was annoying"
dr litwin L.
wellington, florida
mr warren W.
ft. lauderdale, florida
"Found and fixed the problem timely and efficient."
jenny G.
jupiter, florida
"efficient and communicated well"
mr garcia G.
jupiter, florida
"Never have issues"
george D.
boca raton, florida
mr. austin A.
royal palm beach, florida
richard M.
port st lucie, florida
mr berkheimer B.
palm city, florida
"Good company."
mr neuenschwander N.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Friendly, efficient"
mr alfred N.
hollywood, florida
"They r good mechanics"
mrs hastings H.
tequesta, florida
"Excellent service man."
mr morgan M.
west palm beach, florida
"We have been pleased with their service."
minerva R.
west palm beach, florida
mrs rosenberg R.
west palm beach, florida
"SCOTT GOODBREAD IS THE VERY VERY BEST TECH I WILL DEAL ONLY WITH HIM SCOTT IS TOPS"
mrs groves G.
vero beach, florida
"Professional, arrived promptly, answered all questions, very knowledgeable"
anderson K.
lake worth, florida
mr lemkey L.
palm beach gardens, florida
mrs rapasadi R.
delray beach, florida
"Any problem they solve it immediately"
mr traugh T.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I keep having same problem"
mr prakash M.
davie, florida
"Because whenever I have an AC problem Service Experts are at my home within hours of my phone call to them."
mr lippman L.
pembroke pines, florida
"Professional and knowledgeable."
wojcieszek W.
palm beach gardens, florida
ms taylor T.
cooper city, florida
angela A.
west palm beach, florida
mr panfil P.
lake park, florida
mr mager M.
lantana, florida
"showed up when you said you would and did his job."
mr deline D.
jupiter, florida
"not sure the price was good"
mr matos M.
tamarac, florida
"Efficient, timely, professional service"
robert M.
jupiter, florida
ellen S.
boynton beach, florida
"I had three men out here and nobody could fix my problem thy broke my sensor and only wanted to make a 900 dollar sale witch was not needed"
minerva R.
west palm beach, florida
"Fast service"
mr williamson W.
lake worth, florida
"Nothing"
mr christie C.
port saint lucie, florida
"Late/late"
eileen M.
jupiter, florida
"I have been trying to reach someone for a week to discuss my invoice and Jay does not call me back"
mr signer S.
west palm beach, florida
lisa P.
jupiter, florida
"The service I received from Raul was excellent."
kevin W.
wellington, florida
mrs kazdin K.
jupiter, florida
delvin S.
hobe sound, florida
"Assessed the situation and offered a choice of resolutions. Took time explaining the problem and were quick to solve the lack of air conditioning by the following day."
mrs resnisky R.
jupiter, florida
"Service Master responded in a timely and efficient manner. Jason, the technician is knowledgeable and very capable. Our minds are at ease knowing Jason is taking care of our HVAC needs."
mr. clark C.
pembroke pines, florida
"Too many unsolved issues with the unit installed 4/2021."
janet rose G.
port st lucie, florida
mrs courtney C.
north palm beach, florida
richard esselstyn E.
west palm beach, florida
"The required city permits island inspections have not be done. Although promised, they are 60 days late. The city code department has issued me a violation. Im required to appear before a magistrate with a possible fine of $1000 a day for non compliance. I have assurances from service experts, in writing this will be resolved. Nothing has happened yet. My first appearance date is 9/2."
mr obrien O.
port st lucie, florida
"I had two appointments on the same day, the first appointment was great. The second technician never arrived at my house and I didnt receive a phone call. I called your main number and was told the technician was on his way to my house, I never received another call from you. I called just before your office closed, I was told that; they did no know why the technician didnt show up, but if Id like I could make a new appointment after WAITING ALL AFTERNOON for another 4 hour window for a technician that may decide to not show up."
ginette C.
north palm beach, florida
michael F.
loxahatchee, florida
mr posner P.
jupiter, florida
"Courteous and professional"
mr neuenschwander N.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Friendly efficient came within time frame"
mrs sherman S.
delray beach, florida
mr troope T.
pembroke pines, florida
mrs raynor R.
boynton beach, florida
"My AC unit is three years old. I have had issues the last two years. I always keep up with service! I have been waiting a week for parts and had to place a call today. I have been more then patient waiting for parts to come in!"
mr salivar S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Technicians have always done a good job and are willing to talk to you about the air conditioning system and the service."
mrs tatham T.
boca raton, florida
"Tech came within the window given."
joanna H.
port st lucie, florida
"The service man was nice and informative but the person that came to do a quote for a new unit was not. He evaded my questions and on his quote he did not give me a breakdown of charges. He only said it includes everything. Before even looking to see if my unit couldve fixed they sent him out to quote me a new unit. They were all about the sale."
mr feldstein F.
weston, florida
ronna L.
wellington, florida
frank L.
palm beach gardens, florida
ellie D.
plantation, florida
"The techs have been always great. I stopped using for awhile after salesman shows up with appointment."
mrs mcmanus M.
pembroke pines, florida
"Reliability and expertise has been demonstrated in the last 20 years of being a customer."
mrs latchford L.
boca raton, florida
"Your technicians are the BEST! The people who answer the phone, not so much. Seems there are no Americans anymore. They do try hard, but"
mr ramos-izquerdo R.
pembroke pines, florida
mrs jane poverstein P.
boynton beach, florida
"Technician was very knowledgeable and answered my questions patiently. Plenty of notice on arrival."
joyce S.
west palm beach, florida
"Dependable, good response time, knowledgeable personable. More expensive than others."
maria elena O.
boynton beach, florida
valan E.
wilton manors, florida
winsome S.
sunrise, florida
mr cahen C.
delray beach, florida
"Great service, caring technician"
diane S.
pt st lucie, florida
"Servicemen we very professional and helpful!"
ms stelter S.
west palm beach, florida
"The technician agreed that my Lennox XC17 compressor makes an abnormally loud noise when it cycles on. However, I never understood the technician to identify any specific reason. I researched Lennox technical literature myself and it said the compressor mounts may be loose or worn. Can you confirm if the compressor mounts were inspected, and can you provide a quote to install new compressor mounts if it needs to be done? I also might consider doing it myself. Also, I spoke to another HVAC contractor by telephone and he suggested installing a soft start kit. Can you provide a quote for doing that? Thank you for any information you can provide. With my 8 year old system (1.5 years left on extended warranty) I want to clearly understand my options because I am not interested in perpetually renting a new system which was presented by Service Experts as $320/month for a best-of-best system. I much prefer to seek other options which may be available elsewhere."
mr danenberg D.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Matt is terrific"
ms perry P.
boynton beach, florida
"Trying to resolve an issue with your so called "Advantage Program" which was sold to me and misrepresented by Juan. I will rethink my answer with a satisfactory solution to this problem"
mr reynolds R.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Fast response and immediate fix"
anita M.
north palm beach, florida
mrs manuel M.
north palm beach, florida
mr manuel M.
west palm beach, florida
mr buys B.
tamarac, florida
mr matos M.
tamarac, florida
"Efficient service. Receiving reminder calls on scheduling service is very helpful."
mr powell P.
port st lucie, florida
"Great service"
kevin W.
wellington, florida
mrs lopez L.
wellington, florida
"Jeff Johns was very knowledgeable and efficient.. he knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it ."
laura H.
jupiter, florida
"I was told that changing out the air ducts would change the coolness in one of our bedrooms. It has not. Had your guy come to figure out why. He said we need another vent in the room. He said he would put in a service ticket and we still havent heard from him or anyone else"
robert M.
jupiter, florida
mrs brooks B.
palm city, florida
mrs. shy S.
west palm beach, florida
"Always good service."
kimberly S.
loxahatchee, florida
"Very professional and exceptional service!"
mr fischer F.
royal palm beach, florida
dimitri P.
west palm beach, florida
"Jason was awesome and you even sent a 2nd person to join in yhebfun!"
kennth M.
north palm beach, florida
"Prompt service"
mr krauss K.
delray beach, florida
"Quick service 7 days a week"
mrs hatfield H.
palm city, florida
mr vistein V.
west palm beach, florida
"have not solved multiple issues i've had over the years. they say ok it's all fixed .... and it's NOT."
mr matullo M.
lake worth, florida
lisa K.
port saint lucie, florida
robyn W.
north palm beach, florida
"The maintenance technician didnt know what he was doing. He wasted my morning and a more experienced service technician redid the entire maintenance service."
joann zloczewski Z.
royal palm beach, florida
"Excellent service,"
gary M.
west palm beach, florida
"We hired them for our Florida condo from NJ. They made a horrible experience tolerable. They were patient, courteous and professional even at a distance! The job was done clean and according to plan!"
mrs jane moffitt M.
port st lucie, florida
"professional service"
carl B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Service response and personnel are excellent. Price for purchase agreement a little misleading and not a bargain, like advised. Note: On my service visit Friday 7-29-22, the service person had to order a new fan for my air conditioner. Said they should be able to replace on Saturday 7-30-22 or Monday 8-1-22. No response as to when it will be replaced yet"
christine H.
deerfield beach, florida
"Very good customer service from start to end"