Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5 stars based on 6,941 Reviews
elizabeth C.
boynton beach, florida
"Didnt do his job correctly because I had call again for Maintenance"
mr pierce P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Ten days later and problem still exists"
hein H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I felt the representative was not clear enough in his answers to my questions"
mr granados G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"because i hope you not serious about $100 dollars charge you're sending me when the guy came he didn't do anything on my ac unit it was nothing to be done a mean cero,nada."
mrs ross R.
west palm beach, florida
"The technicians are always curtious and work hard to resolve our a/c issues. Chip was great and installed our part and the downstairs a/c is much cooler now."
mary M.
hypoluxo, florida
"Alex always remains calm during a service call no matter what the equipment is doing and therefore calms the client. He does everything that needs to be done, and the client always has confidence in his work. He is very personable and friendly, while having that professional quality of knowledge from his years of experience."
mr quinonez Q.
jupiter, florida
mr west W.
hobe sound, florida
mr tulko T.
hobe sound, florida
mrs dorf D.
west palm beach, florida
"Pleasant and knew what he was doing"
mrs j. cole C.
delray beach, florida
mrs golembreski G.
cooper city, florida
"The service was uneventful but he arrived toward the end of the time window and did not call on the way."
maureen M.
boca raton, florida
"Came quickly and resolved problem- was polite and respectful"
mr marin M.
fort lauderdale, florida
robert C.
jupiter, florida
mr overend O.
lake worth, florida
"Service was good, fast and good!!"
mr r. bienen B.
wellington, florida
"Your company is always prompt and very professional...Alex is the very best!!!!"
mr kelly K.
lake worth, florida
mrs swicegood S.
palm beach gardens, florida
eva G.
west palm beach, florida
"Mr Peralta was able to find the problem that kept occurring. Very thorough."
richard M.
port st lucie, florida
"was concerned that everything was going okay and was there thru the entire installation"
richard P.
jupiter, florida
"Unfortunately the air handler filter in the original blower install last year was the wrong size and the tech Spent much time trying to remove it without damaging the housing. The tech was very good at explaining the results of his work."
diane F.
boca raton, florida
"The salesman did not offer any ideas on how I can change my air flow and he seemed concerned with just selling me any system for a small townhouse. When I asked about price, he said the lowest price was $7000. If that is true then it is amazing you are still in business. It was a bad experience I would NEVER buy a unit from you. It was not good."
mrs ugarte U.
west palm beach, florida
"Respectful Intelligent answers to my concerns. Promptness."
mr teller T.
boynton beach, florida
"Because he understands our needs"
mrs balzano B.
boynton beach, florida
kathryn S.
royal palm beach, florida
"Arrived early, very thorough, and took the time to explain things."
russell H.
port st lucie, florida
mr burkhart B.
west palm beach, florida
"Quick and efficient"
ray M.
lake worth, florida
mrs ulrich U.
jupiter, florida
"Contracts do not match building permits. 1 unit froze up a week after intallation. Not properly installed. Will not pass inspection. Service Experts ADVANTAGE PROGRAM AGREEMENT IS WRONG. PLEASE ADVISE BILLED FOR TWO 3 TON UNITS AND 1 2 TON UNIT PERMIT IS FOR ONE 3 TON AND TWO 2 TON UNITS."
jay H.
boynton beach, florida
"A technician was very thorough and informative and skilled. Explain the whole process in identifying the problem and resolving the issues."
mr norris N.
boynton beach, florida
susan L.
lake park, florida
"Robert brought appropriate tool to explore problem air conditioner leaking 5 times, not fixed. The problem was found within the first 5-150 minutes and fixed between the roof and inside within an appropriate time frame."
mr valente V.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Professional, thorough and informative service. Identified and solved problem as promised."
karen T.
boynton beach, florida
"BOB REROUTED THE DRAIN LINE AND REPAIRED ALL THE WATER DAMAGED TILES AND REPAIRED THE OUTSIDE DRAIN LINE THAT OBVIOUSLY WAS THE PROBLEM FROM THE START OF MY PURCHASE OF THE NEW 6000.00 UNIT!!!!!"
sue P.
west palm beach, florida
"We found Nathan to be very professional and thorough in the service he provided today."
mr epperson E.
delray beach, florida
cynthia G.
wellington, florida
"Excellent service rep. Provided excellent service and very professional."
richard and helen H.
wellington, florida
"It would have been helpful if the work that was completed on two a/c units was explained either in person or on paper for my personal records"
patricia cococcia C.
jupiter, florida
dr krischer K.
cooper city, florida
kathie A.
lake worth, florida
linda B.
lake worth, florida
"Kiefer was very complete on his inspection, just not able to replace parts under warranty until unit not running."
jane B.
pembroke pines, florida
"Jack was pleasant, professional, respectful and worked efficiently"
mrs latchford L.
boca raton, florida
mr spitalli S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Reliable and competent"
mr hager H.
jupiter, florida
mrs borsutzky B.
wellington, florida
chad H.
boynton beach, florida
"I am losing faith in SE. I had a service call a month ago for the exact same issue (slow/blocked drain line tripping cut off switch). On the previous call, the tech replaced a faulty faulty (unrelated) part. I'm curious why the exact same drainage problem occurred again so quickly. In my experience it takes longer for algae to grow into a problem again. Makes me wonder if that was addressed previously? Full disclosure: I am working out of town so I was not there to ask questions either time."
lori B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"For the prompt & professional service!"
mrs jacobson J.
boca raton, florida
"Technician and assistant represented your company very well-efficient, knowledgiable,"
mr morrone M.
lantana, florida
"the young man was on time, through, very courteous, knowledgeable and resolved all of our maintenance and made several adjustments to the system to prevent future problem"
ronald H.
lantana, florida
rhonda C.
hobesound, florida
"We were convinced to get a service contract. After he recharged AC it worked for 4 days. AC does not work at all now, never received the service contract via email or otherwise. And NOW no one answers the phone or will call us back."
mr wirth W.
tequesta, florida
"After several service calls on a new system Bobby and Brittany we're able to identify the problem and figure out a plan to fix it and make the system run right."
mrs phipps P.
jupiter, florida
r peter G.
boynton beach, florida
"Excellent, on time, informative"
mrs macpherson M.
west palm beach, florida
"technician wasn't able to fix problem - waiting for a part."
mr graboyes G.
lake worth, florida
"Tech very knowledgeable"
mr zimmerman Z.
parkland, florida
"Installation was not done properly. Plenum came off after one week due to sloppy instal. I different crew had to come out and fix it. Also, the thermostat user manual was taken by one of the workers and was never returned to us. This is the second AC unit we have bought in the past year from you and this time it did not go well."
mr pearigen P.
north palm beach, florida
"On September 4, 2020, the technician was great except when he was testing the thermostat, he left it straight wired and the fan and compressor ran for 24 hours straight bring the temp down to 64. On Sunday, another tech came out and corrected the problem. The system should have been further checked prior to the first tech departure. Should have a nice utility increase?? In addition, the original problem was the drain line, for which I pay a contract with SE to clean every six months. Obviously, it was not well done in May since it had only been 3 months and it clogged. On top of that the boss wanted me to pay $121 for cleaning and a $99 service call. I negotiated but still paid $84. For what, when I strongly believe if it had been cleaned properly in May there would have been no call for service. Oh, well???"
mr candler C.
wilton manors, florida
"Technician was available for an emergency service call during the late evening"
mr sahagun S.
tamarac, florida
"Your technician was very knowledgeable and he immediately went to work where the problem was obvious to him. Apparentely he pinpointed the cause of the poblem at hand inmediately."
mrs vonstein V.
vero beach, florida
"The technician was on time, understood the problem, and fixed it."
mrs kaufman K.
boca raton, florida
mr murphy M.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Lacks personality and my wife and I had to keep asking questions rather then he provide the information. Very scripted"
mrs barabar H.
coconut creek, florida
mrs williams W.
weston, florida
mrs effel E.
boynton beach, florida
"Firstly, responding is her son Lonnie. This last visit was from Vincent, I am very pleased with the visit. The original maintenance was scheduled for 15 September, and because of a plugged drain condensation line the office rescheduled me for 02 September. So I would give this visit a 9. Some of the previous visits would not be as high of a rating and are too difficult and long to explain in this window. The previous visit cost too much. and some of the Boca Raton property visits were issues, not because of the work that was done, but what was said in front of the tenant by the service people."
mr leroy L.
west palm beach, florida
mr john R.
palm beach gardens, florida
dr. booher B.
north palm beach, florida
mrs rodriguez R.
coral springs, florida
linda S.
boynton beach, florida
"Explained the system, and also necessity of using AC or fan periodically to make UV light system function properly."
mr seegers S.
west palm beach, florida
"Very knowledgeable, professional, polite, courteous Whistled and sang while doing his work."
billy H.
port st lucie, florida
"The tech was rude, tried to up charge us on Freon. The other tech told us we needed to replace our 1 year old system......"
nancy F.
palm beach gardens, florida
"understood the problem; resolved it in a timely manner; professional; courteous; practiced COVID-19 precautions"
mrs courtney C.
north palm beach, florida
mrs l robbins R.
lake worth, florida
mr keebler K.
delray beach, florida
judy H.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Clean efficient and timely"
ms orlandi O.
port st lucie, florida
sandra F.
riviera beach, florida
"Thermostat was installed without backplate. Next technician installed plate but had to ask that he use level to make sure it was straight"
mr stephan S.
royal palm beach, florida
"Alex is a great technician and always makes sure my system is working perfectly."
mrs mcnaughton M.
west palm beach, florida
mrs bailey B.
boca raton, florida
"Nothing was done to fix the issue. My fairly new unit is blowing hot air 2-3 times a week, tech said must be having brown outs that affect the unit and after a while it comes back on. Not acceptable. I was told next time it happens call Co. I did but by the time they arrived its back on. So I, a 64 year old disabled woman and long time customer, has to put up with the heat till it decides to turn back on? Alex gave me no paperwork and left after checking Freon"
mrs gallagher G.
jupiter, florida
mr romeo R.
west palm beach, florida
mr bonin B.
boca raton, florida
"the tech tried to find the problem but couldn't find anything that was causing the A/C not keeping up with the heat. He added coolant which seemed to do the trick, but why it was a bit low is still not known."
mr carpenter C.
west palm beach, florida
mrs. johnson J.
juno beach, florida
"August in Southern Florida is insanely hot and certainly a busy time of the year for AC companies. I am so thankful, when our AC stopped working due to a clogged condensation line, that a technician came within 30 minutes! Our condo didn't even have a chance to heat up he came so fast. What a blessing!"
mr merriam M.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Timely and competent."
mary ellen S.
boynton beach, florida
"Always prompt, polite, does a good job."
john S.
west palm beach, florida
"Miscommunication about need for UV bulbs replacement made it necessary for 4 techs to finally rectify the issue. Nice work to resolve the issue before the end of the day."
mr murias M.
boca raton, florida
"Real problem solving of a complex issue. Experience showed"
robert B.
stuart, florida
"(This was also sent to your email address CustomerCare@ServiceExperts.com) Dear Sirs, I want to report an issue with the filter installation on our new A/C unit which you installed in April of this year, at a cost of nearly $15,000. The original unit had its filter installed under the unit. I was told that this could not be done under the new unit, because of the way the pipes were set up, the pipes blocked access to the underneath area. Therefore, the filter was installed in the large return vent, in the wall near the unit. This was fine. (Visit #1) When I had both my units serviced recently (visit #2) the service tech said this is no good. You shouldnt have to unscrew the return vents grating from the wall in order to access the filter. They should have installed a hinged door. So he arranged for this to happen. This week a different tech arrived (visit #3) with the hinged door. The door did not fit the available hole in the wall. I assumed he would cut the sheetrock slightly to enlarge the opening. Oh no, I was told. Im not equipped for that. You need an installer, who has the proper tools. Im only a service tech. So he said he would contact the office to make the proper arrangements. He said those arrangements might include a custom sized door, or a tech with cutting tools, or I dont know what else. My expectation is that an installer will arrive for visit #4 with another door that doesnt fit, and we will then be on to at least visit #5 before this gets resolved, and that I will be charged extra for the custom door and/or the installation. I dont have time or energy to pursue this further. LETS DROP THE WHOLE THING. Please cancel any outstanding orders you have concerning this issue. I will live with the fact that the filter has to be changed by taking out four screws instead of a nice hinged door. If you have any questions please email me, or call me at 678-591-1350. I hope a call will not be necessary. I dont expect to hear from you until its time for my next 6-month service. Sincerely, Robert Bybee"
mr garcia G.
jupiter, florida
"Handle the issue with expertise, courteous and friendly"
mr hughes H.
greenacres city, florida
"Claude understood my surprise at needing to replace my system, and that I needed some time to "wrap my head around" my situation and decision. He helped me get that time, and was helpful answering my questions."
marilyn U.
jupiter, florida
"The dehumidification is not working on 2 of 3 units"
mr connor C.
cooper city, florida
"sales associste was very unprofessional with me and generally disinterested in our problem."
mr petit-clair P.
boca raton, florida
mrs klemow K.
jupiter, florida
"Roberto was very efficient and very fast and he knew exactly what to do Also when I called to tell the receptionist that my air conditioner was leaking I got an appointment for the very next morning which I very much appreciated"
mr robino R.
davie, florida
"The unit I was sold on can NOT keep my home cool on a Hot day for starters. I used your company because you installed my last A/C 20 years ago and that worked good for 20 years. This new unit does NOT work as I told it would and was expecting something much better for 16 thousand dollars!"
mr mann M.
west palm beach, florida
"on time and very friendly"
ms. ann kennedy K.
west palm beach, florida
ms devose D.
west palm beach, florida
ms holmes-degraw H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Caring customer service"
mrs grzywacz G.
wellington, florida
"Would be a ten if they didnt have to come back twice to fix problems. ( my time is important)! ALSO wasnt I suppose to get a $460.00 card of some sort????"
mrs lederman L.
west palm beach, florida
"We finally got the problem resolved so I am happy about that but it was a wiring problem that has been acting up periodically for years. It took a top notch manager to fix the problem. Yay!"
rita B.
lake worth, florida
"Great service. Arrived on time. Explained about our A/C units condition (wish is still on good condition for its age)"
mrs glover G.
jupiter, florida
"Your crew was arrived ahead of schedule and called to confirm the change, were polite, professional and efficient doing their work, and gave me an update before they left."
mr gordon G.
pembroke pines, florida
"Mike is always professional and a pleasure to deal with"
mr d layton L.
jupiter, florida
"The service was prompt, efficient and clean"
judith G.
lake worth, florida
"Am always weary of repair I cant see it being done."
robert M.
jupiter, florida
"Matthew is always professional and caring. He answered my questions and quickly got the service done."
mr mock M.
boca raton, florida
mrs rapasadi R.
delray beach, florida
"He went out of his way to fix all problems include changing my air filter which was not scheduled to later in the week"
mr sauberman S.
tequesta, florida
mrs howell H.
lake worth, florida
"He provided me with pictures and a video of the work he did. And answered my questions."
mrs gerstein G.
palm beach garden, florida
"Knowledgeable"
mrs balzano B.
boynton beach, florida
mr grant G.
north palm beach, florida
"He did everything he was supposed to and wore a mask and booties."
mrs furino F.
hobe sound, florida
mrs cooper C.
west palm beach, florida
"Technician very knowledgeable and was able to identify problem right away"
mrs rivera R.
greenacres, florida
"Rep was personable and professional."
mrs sierakowski S.
boynton beach, florida
mrs sozzi S.
boynton beach, florida
timandra G.
west palm beach, florida
ray M.
lake worth, florida
"I made 3 calls Sunday when ac stopped working, starting at 5:00pm until 10:30pm, and kept being told tech would be here. During last call, I said send tech first thing in the morning. Tech was here at 7:15"
mindy C.
palm springs, florida
jo C.
delray beach, florida
robert P.
jupiter, florida
"THE TECH WAS ON TIME AND CALLED BEFORE THE SERVICE CALL."
mr velez V.
plantation, florida
mr fischer F.
west palm beach, florida
"Wery Profectionl Thank you"
mr osborne O.
pompano beach, florida
"he did not have much to do."
mrs atchley A.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Had a condensate drain problem ...technician came out on a Sat.8/1...fixed...then Jose/salesmen came out and sold me new duct work which was really root cause of problem Mark came over the following Mon..8/3 and laid out duct work plan...Jose ...installation team lead... and his crew put in new duct work on Wed and Thur..8/5&6...very satisfied with all aspects of job"
george Z.
jupiter, florida
"quick response and fast problem solving."
mr bernat B.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr strauss S.
boca raton, florida
"Done quickly and efficiently"
mrs rizzo R.
west palm beach, florida
"Proffesional n polite"
julio E.
coconut creek, florida
"Jack is very professional and friendly."
mr shepherd S.
pembroke pines, florida
"Problem was solved"
william G.
jupiter, florida
mr perlberg P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Jason was fine, very nice and responsive. Our issue, which we have again and again, is when you schedule the appointments. On Saturday night we were told between 6 and 8:00 P.M. At 10:30 P.M., when we still could not get a straight answer as to when or whether the person would show up, we moved the appointment to between 8 and 10:00 the next morning. The tech arrived at 12:30. Worse yet, when you ask the people in the Call Center, they either do not tell the truth (on Saturday night about 8:30 we were told he just finished his last call and is on his way which clearly was false. One operator said let me put you on hold, I will call him, and another operator the next day said I have no way of reaching the tech. It feels like you have a group of excuses that you tell the operators to tell irate customers. Finally on Sunday I asked to speak with a Supervisor. I was told nobody was there, but someone would call me the next day (Monday). It is now Tuesday. No call. We did however get a call from a salesman, because we need new equipment, and he is coming today to give us a quote. We will probably keep a service contract, because at least when you do show up, it is evenings and weekends. But I have serious reservations about doing too much with your company. Unfortunately the experience I described above has been typical. It is great that you offer 24 hour service. And hey, if it takes you 12 hours to get here, that is my problem rather than yours. But if your company offered free service or a $50 rebate if you missed your call window, you would be broke. Thanks for listening."
mrs hack H.
palm beach gardens, florida
"I rate the technician a 10, but the office handling the order a 1, so 5 is the average,"
mr carulli C.
hobe sound, florida
"The Technicians was knowledgeable and efficient. One of the Techs had to drain the overflow pan & the other replaced a defective thermostat."
mrs adams A.
greenacres, florida
"I have always been impressed with Service Experts since I bought my house in 2001"
mr fudge F.
parkland, florida
"There are currently two important unresolved situations here. 1. Tech. Dave was first dispatched here to survey the newly installed Adva.Prog. System on 7/29. He made two recommendations. Subsequently, the need for a return visit by Tech. Dave was agreed upon by all concerned. It has yet to take place. I last spoke with S/E Sr. Mgmt. about this on 8/5 and was told someone would get back to me shortly with a schedule. Almost three weeks later, I have yet to hear anything further from anyone at S/E about this. 2. The system shut itself down on 8/21 at 11:30 a.m. I call it in and a tech. was here within an hour; impressive. The system "turned itself back on" shortly after he arrived. This happened again on 8/22 at noon and the system again restarted itself approx. ten minutes later. In each case the display read: Alert Code 201 - Air Handler - Critical. There didn't seem to be any obvious reason to call in yesterday's incident. But the obvious question, for me at least is, why is this happening, and why is this happening now ? We'll see what today brings - Dave Fudge"
mrs bauer B.
jupiter, florida
"Scott is an excellent technician.I am so happy he got a promotion."
mrs bauer B.
jupiter, florida
"Scott is an excellent technician. I am so happy about his promotion."
erika S.
jupiter, florida
"arrived very quickly and took care of issue"
robert V.
coral springs, florida
"They never have parts available for the Lennox Systems. They will leave you without your A/C for days without anything but a curt we'll let you know when we get the part. We're over 70 and they couldn't care less about leaving us in the heat. With the replacement of this blower motor (whenever that may be) it will mean the entire insides of the air handler have failed since 2017. Run don't walk from this company and Lennox products. We bought this system to be worry free and it has been nothing but a horror."
mr pugliese P.
hallandale beach, florida
mrs plescia P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Ramon was excellent. He provided services to our a/c that have not been done in many months, despite various technicians coming to our home for services."
eunice M.
boynton beach, florida
"Neat & Polite. No problems"
mr caruso C.
lake worth, florida
"Great service"
mr banaska B.
delray beach, florida
mr clavin C.
palm beach gardens, florida
mrs walker W.
deerfield beach, florida
"Pleasant and customer friendly. Competent in knowledge and skills in performing the job."
mr leyva L.
boca raton, florida
"I had been waiting for more than 10 days for my AC to be repacked. I as questions why the part does not come but the manager does not want to call me back. I paid more than $10,800 for the AC and have been a client since you bought the company from Sasso. Can you find somebody in your organization to have the balls to give me a call an d tell me when I can expect to have my A C repaired. A pissed off client Fernando Leyva 786-417-6247"
mr smith S.
lantana, florida
"tech was on time and worked quickly"
mr brown B.
lake worth, florida
"Alex is the best. He always arrives on time and is very talented. He knows AC. Very polite and friendly. We always request him."
patricia S.
lake worth, florida
"Quick response Professional service"
mr mclellan M.
jupiter, florida
"Tech did some maintenance that has been ignored on previous services. Did good job."
mrs. dahl D.
west palm beach, florida
"Ramon was on time and courteous"
hanna V.
lake worth, florida
"5 weeks ago your company ordered 2 parts for my A/C , they not here yet, I don,t think this is good service. My A/C needs help."
kris N.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Came within 2 hours of being called, always very courteous & efficient"
mr lawrence L.
delray beach, florida
"Not sure what he did. He didn't use a water hose, I t Houghton thet spray and clean the unit?"
mr lusaka L.
royal palm beach, florida
mrs keefe K.
lake worth, florida
mrs. conti C.
jupiter, florida
"Very dissatisfied. The Price Quote for a 2-ton unit was 70% above market, i.e., $6,800 vs. my quotes of $3,700 to $4,400... I ended up with a competitor at just under $4,000. There was not room for negotiation. Note that I have 4 condos and a 2 AC home... and am seriously considering closing all of my accounts with service expert. Also, in a pinch I had you install a unit at 6519C less than a year ago at the $6,800 price and feel totally ripped off. I would like a refund or credit for at least half the difference... otherwise, I will be forced to move on... and leave plenty of poor reviews on line."
mr macleod M.
jupiter, florida
"The service personnel were very respectful and likeable, but did not ask if I was OK for two drainage pipes to be led down the front wall of the house (bit of an eyesore), rather than out the side of the house where the previous pipes were located. Also, I still don't know if they installed the heat strip which i have paid for!"
mrs ross R.
west palm beach, florida
"Great technician. It must have been 100 degrees in the attic and Jeffrey worked so hard to get our a/c working and pump fixed. Not only is he a hard worker, but very friendly and personable, as well. I know he is pretty new to the company, but you are lucky to have him and he values your company."
ernest B.
stuart, florida
"quick service"
mr spencer S.
port st lucie, florida
mr brown B.
lake worth, florida
"x"
mrs clayton C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"It was a bi-annual routine service where the Technician do his thing. I see all the things he said he checked on my receipt but he didn't say or gave any recommendations; therefore, I assumed everything is fine with the system."
mrs perrone P.
palm city, florida
"For all of the following reasons.below..Scott is a well experienced tech, with a pleasant personality!"
mrs vonstein V.
vero beach, florida
"The technician was on time, explained what he had to do and about how long the repair would take, finished the job, very professional and respectful."
mrs hitchins H.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr lichen L.
boca raton, florida
"Lucky is a great guy and an employee you can be proud of."
joyce and susan S.
west palm beach, florida
mrs seyfert S.
delray beach, florida
mrs montoya M.
west palm beach, florida
vallen S.
lauderdale by the sea, florida
"The Tech Roberto was very respectful and communicated very well. He provided excellent customer service and told us the scope of work."
mr alfieri A.
jupiter, florida
"The technician was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and solved the problem in an efficient manner."
dr krischer K.
cooper city, florida
mr barger B.
lake worth, florida
mr gillers G.
singer island, florida
"Raul was not polite like I would expect a salesman to be. He objected to my getting competitive estimates and he told me I was wasting his time. That's disgraceful, especially for a customer who has had a plus maintenance agreement with Service Experts for 15 years."
carolyn H.
jupiter, florida
"Friendly, knowledgeable technicians worked quickly."
mr danson D.
lake worth, florida
"Jason was very thorough!"
mr mote M.
jupiter, florida
"He was thorough and professional."
mr stull S.
lake worth, florida
mr. turner T.
lake worth, florida
mr lazenby L.
hobe sound, florida
mr delva D.
boynton beach, florida
allison D.
port saint lucie, florida
"always amazing service"
mrs williams W.
port st lucie, florida
"Excellent service"
mr feldman F.
west palm beach, florida
"service performed as expected"
mrs zucker gamiel G.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Scott identified & resolved our issue efficiently"
mr fraiser F.
boynton beach, florida
"Tony and Jonathan handled my AC install and were very professional and polite.They worked quickly and answered all my questions. They had to return to replace some insulation in the air handler return. They were on time and their finished work looked very professional."
mr. cribbs C.
royal palm beach, florida
"The technician was very professional and knowledgeable"
mrs kress K.
jupiter, florida
"2 knowledgeable and friendly guys that explained everything they did and answered my questions."
mr. papp P.
jupiter, florida
mr zimmer Z.
stuart, florida
mrs lockwood L.
north palm beach, florida
"very fast service, very professional and friendly"
mike B.
parkland, florida
"Scheduling dept. made an error, but they still kept their word."
frederick U.
stuart, florida
rosemary E.
west palm beach, florida
"problem has not been fixed"
mrs edgley E.
jupiter, florida
"Shawn was great and diligent"
powerwright T.
north palm beach, florida
holly P.
lake worth, florida
"Call at 1, no tech until 5 Didnt have most common part on truck Did not follow up Way over priced part Inaccurate description of membership"
mrs zorn Z.
delray beach, florida
"Have to assume you did what you were suppose to do. How would I Iknow if you didn't?"
mrs langham L.
delray beach, florida
"Clean up poor"
felipe A.
dania, florida
john T.
palm city, florida
"Excellent service. Great workers- fast and clean. Courteous and professional."
mr johnson J.
jupiter, florida
mr kelly K.
coral springs, florida
"Lazaro was knowledgeable.However, the information he provided contradicted the information provided by the previous technician just 3-4 month ago with regard to the health of the unit. This amounts to creating a lack of confidence on the part of the customer."
anna J.
n lauderdale, florida
"Service was fair based on the circumstances"
mr schobel S.
key biscayne, florida
wes P.
lake worth, florida
mrs bilquin B.
jensen beach, florida
mr king K.
deerfield beach, florida
"Service tech was great but I still have the problem ."
mrs tarkinson T.
boynton beach, florida
"Alex knows how to keep my system operating optimally."
mario B.
pembroke pines, florida
"He was very knowledgeable and very willing to help my situation and provide a great service I would recommend him to anyone"
fraas F.
hobe sound, florida
"Good job nice man changed filter too"
mr jimenez J.
boca raton, florida
"Excellent technical customer service."
mr. brienza B.
tequesta, florida
lorraine E.
wellington, florida
"On time,friendly, knowledgeable"
mrs sherr S.
boca raton, florida
joan A.
wellington, florida
"I was very satisfied with the repair service but this should never have happened to an a/c that was less than 6 months old. Plus, with my new water heater I had 2 floods after 2 weeks. I have used Service Experts for years. To have all these issues in 6 months is disappointing. The issues are always repaired promptly but should not happen!"
mrs anne A.
stuart, florida
mrs williams W.
plantation, florida
"Professional and courteous"
mr schwartz S.
west palm beach, florida
"the two technicians her on 08/24 did an excellent job and knew exactlywhat they were doing"
mrs palermo P.
vero beach, florida
"Brent was knowledgeable and explained everything."
ms ruby C.
lake worth, florida
"Alex is an excellent technician. Ive had drain issues for years and he always gets the machine running. I trust him and always request him to service my machine."
mr romero R.
wilton manors, florida
ms. cococcia C.
jupiter, florida
"He was exceptionally talented"
mr golinger G.
boynton beach, florida
"No one is perfect"
mrs pike P.
greenacres, florida
"Quick service to address problem"
susan L.
lake park, florida
"Scott is a home body and his appearance is suitable to what he does. However I was discussing the clothes provided for his tasks say on the roof in the hot sun, are way to heavy and inappropriate for Florida weather. Just a suggestion to order summer service suits as well. But Scott has always been appropriate on time and explains all circumstances if they come up."
william C.
west palm beach, florida
ramon A.
cooper city, florida
"Tech did job with what he had. Office failed to order filter that was paid on 7/16/20."
jeet S.
coral springs, florida
william D.
port saint lucie, florida
"very thorough, on time, friendly, knowledgeable"
terry S.
lake worth, florida
"Excellent service"
felipe A.
dania beach, florida
mrs colon C.
palm beach gardens, florida
alan K.
lake worth, florida
"He did what was needed in a timely manner."
debra D.
west palm bch, florida
heather P.
jupiter, florida
mr boobar B.
hobe sound, florida
stephen B.
coconut creek, florida
"X"
aimee S.
royal palm beach, florida
"They came right out after I called. The technician was great!!"
mr schorr S.
west palm beach, florida
"He was very knowledgeable and patient with diagnosing my problem."
danziger D.
west palm beach, florida
elaine G.
palm beach garden, florida
"Justin is excellent is finding and correcting the problem"
ernie R.
ft lauderdale, florida
"Very professional and on time"
mrs lampert L.
lake worth, florida
mrs prouty P.
delray beach, florida
"Satisfied - he showed up on time (even a little early) - was able to solve the problem, wore a mask, was polite, and did a good job!"
balo P.
royal palm beach, florida
john I.
west palm bch., florida
mrs castillo C.
hollywood, florida
"I have had at least 5 different technicians out to find out what was leaking that was causing the paint on the ceiling to bubble. FINALLY, this technician found the problem and fixed it. From the moment he saw the damage, he said I am going to find the problem and he did. KUDOS to him."
mr fudge F.
parkland, florida
"ATTN: Chris C. - Weekend Update - 8/2 Cooling remains a very slow process; temps below the low 70s almost impossible. However, dehumidifying is virtually non-existent with fluctuation in a range of 60 - 65 %, with one reading of 59% several days ago."
mrs wertenberger W.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Very reliable and conscientious. Called to make sure everything was Working well."
mr catania C.
stuart, florida
"Technician did not have the necessary filter for my a/c unit and will have to come back to finish the job. He did not know there was a sev=rvice contract in place and could not process the order for the needed parts so I had to call accounting to process the order for him."
mrs dodge D.
port st lucie, florida
"He told us what needed to be done, and followed thru with the plan"
dr. ralph G.
stuart, florida
"Scott is a perfect professional, always informative, courteous and most importantly, he knows his craft"
mr danenberg D.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Matt is honest, capable and efficient."
mr dominguez D.
west palm beach, florida
"Technician was on time, friendly and very at completing his job."
mr trefts T.
west palm bch, florida
mr. ploshnick P.
west palm beach, florida
cecil H.
hollywood, florida
irving labovitz L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"attentive, skilled, courteous....your company is not the least expensive, but easily worth the markup"
victoria P.
west palm beach, florida
"Matt K. was very professional, efficient, and courteous. During my last maintenance tune-up in Jan., I was informed that my condenser cover was completely rusted, and needed to be replaced. Matt K.agreed and ordered the correct part on 7/29. It arrived on the 31st, and was installed. Thank you!"
phyllis P.
weston, florida
"professional"
mr jensen J.
north palm beach, florida
"Not certain what actual problem was. tech turned off power to system. restored power cleared fault "critical alert code 31, communication problem outdoor unit""
mr santiago S.
stuart, florida
"Service Experts responded quickly to my request, the technician arrived on schedule, and the service was performed quickly."
mr mayro M.
delray beach, florida
payson P.
indiantown, florida
"From reporting an issue to the excellent service the Technician provides in solving the problem always a professional pleasant experience."
mr quinn Q.
ft lauderdale, florida
"Technician failed to address and clean condensation pumps and address refrigerant."
mrs marmorstein M.
delray beach, florida
"I have been with Service Experts since June 1998 and have replaced 3 units since that time. I also used Service Experts to replace an air cooled a/c when I owned a condo. Alex Forand has been taking care of me and my a/c for as many years as I can remember and he is the only person I will allow into my house. He not only is extremely knowledgeable, and polite but also very careful when working on my unit and always leaves my house as clean as he found it, and always has a smile on his face when he arrives. I'll never leave Service Experts, and I know that Alex is a great asset to the Service Expert Company. Thank you, Tina Marmorstein"
joan M.
ft lauderdale, florida
mrs judith F.
palm beach gardens, florida
"James explained the problem quickly and explained the fix"
sharon H.
west palm beach, florida
"Jack was very knowledgeable and was thorough doing the maintenance."
mrs spiegelman S.
boynton beach, florida
"Technician was knowledgeable, professional and informative"
leonard M.
wellington, florida
"Technician did a very good job and was very helpful in explaining work done and expectations for the system"
craig K.
west palm beach, florida
"Professional, communication was good, convenience"
mrs perri P.
tequesta, florida
"Mannerly and efficient workers"
mrs bates B.
west palm beach, florida
"Justin was very professional, went above and beyond. Techs like him is why we have been with your company for 19years."
mr zeno Z.
davie, florida
"Chip Owens (technician #506) did a fantastic job. He was very professional, friendly and courteous. It was clear to me he was very knowledgeable. I am very happy and satisfied with him and his work. Looking forward to seeing him again. Thanks."
mr israels I.
pompano beach, florida
"Nice young man, was very thorough and respectful of property."
shio M.
west palm beach, florida
charles C.
west palm beach, florida
mrs levin L.
tequesta, florida
"Fast response"
conny M.
west palm beach, florida
nelly M.
delray beach, florida
"Ramon was very courteous and explained every step of the job he was performing"
larissa P.
boca raton, florida
"Clean, nice & quick"
mr zak Z.
port st lucie, florida
"Friendly, efficient, thorough and knowledge"
yveline M.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Lazaro did a very good job, thanks"
mrs bilquin B.
jensen beach, florida
"Scott, the technician was great!"
mrs epperson E.
jupiter, florida
"The service man was very knowledgeable"
mr lemkey L.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Analyzed the problem immediately and cheerfully fixed it with tips to keep it from reoccurring!!"
mr silberg S.
boca raton, florida
mr varney V.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr bunims B.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Found the problem and fixed it quicklly"
mr buys B.
tamarac, florida
andrea B.
plantation, florida
"PLease have a supervisor call me. This is the 2d time I'm asking."
mr cole C.
jupiter, florida
mrs charity B.
port saint lucie, florida
"We never received any phone call or email from you regarding the problem or the repair. I had to call and ask your customer service for any information. In fact the only way I know you were complete with the repair is survey"
mr fudge F.
parkland, florida
"The jury is still out. System has been installed for four days and has yet to perform up to customer expectations. Cooling below 74 degrees just isn't happening and the cooling rate should be more efficient than requiring two hours to achieve a one degree drop in temperature. Any thoughts ?"
mrs mcconnell M.
singer island, florida
david A.
stuart, florida
"VERY COURTEOUS AND GOT GOT THE PROBLEM SOLVED"
mrs traberman T.
delray beach, florida
mr david L.
boca raton, florida
"Replacement system in ! Day. Perfect install."
mr vistein V.
west palm beach, florida
"it took weeks of no shows by the tech we like out to our house. seems no one knew where he was. wasted a LOT of our time. .the tech that finally came out was great."
mrs. strippoli S.
dania beach, florida
mr thoresen T.
jupiter, florida
mr sadowski S.
palm beach gardens, florida
"He is the best"
mr bendock B.
palm springs, florida
elliott A.
parkland, florida
"Very helpful we had an emergency and they scheduled at 2am to be at the house 8am-10am. Arrived at 9am"
mr schwartz S.
west palm beach, florida
"the first 5 reps that were here didn't know what they were doing. When the re-insulated the unit, the didn't flip a switch on the coil WHICH was clearly marked and the garage flooded. Only the rep today seemed to know what he was doing. I understand a team is coming Monday to re-insulate and correct ALL of the problems"
josh S.
delray beach, florida
"Very knowledgeable and very professional."
mr. woods W.
palm beach gardens, florida
wilgens S.
west palm beach, florida
james I.
atlantis, florida
"Alex Had a good idea what the problem was, traced it down methodically, and had us operational quickly."
dr simonson S.
wellington, florida
mr nicola N.
wellington, florida
"The installers were very professional and completed the job with no problems."
ms talbott T.
lake worth, florida
"Although it seemed the condensation drain open (water was running out), it was partially clogged. The service person cleared it and the water around the unit has not come back."
mr creslein C.
palm beach gardens, florida
"We sincerely appreciated the service man coming to our home after hours and finding the problem of no A/C in a very short time. Thank you so much for the 24 hour call, especially during this very hot summer."
mrs roland R.
lake worth, florida
"Alex always is very professional and does a great job!"
linda L.
lake worth, florida
"response time was outstanding"
victor O.
palm beach gardens, florida
"We installed the new system April 21. We waited 3 months for the electronic filter to be installed. The tech arrived 1 hour earlier than scheduled while we were out - then rescheduled for later in the afternoon. Tech seemed rushed when doing the job."
olivia W.
coral springs, florida
"too expensive, all he did was drain some water it was 313,00"
rebecca A.
vero beach, florida
"They worked very hard all day! They were very knowledgable, pleasant, and professional."
andrew M.
jupiter, florida
"The technition was great, but I had to call twice to set up the service. a part was ordered and I was told it would be a week. I called after a week and it wasn't in. I waited another week and called and they set the appointment up for 6 days later. We waited almost 3 weeks for the repair."
amber E.
jupiter, florida
mr hattwick H.
lake clark shores, florida
"Scott was quick to respond. He clearly explained what was wrong and what needed to be done to fix the problem. He needed a new part which he had in his truck, so the problem could be fixed on the spot. He double-checked other parts of the system to be sure that it was in good working order when he left."
mr. mcerlain M.
jupiter, florida
air works inc I.
riviera beach, florida
"The tech knows his stuff."
catherine B.
jensen beach, florida
"Scott was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable"
mr weisstuch W.
delray beach, florida
"Timely response"
robert Z.
royal palm beach, florida
"All he did was disconnect the water pump. Did not unplug it though. Disconnected the pump told us to put a bucket under the drain pipe and told us to empty the bucket when full and said that Howard will put it back together when he does service call on 07/21/2020."
mr nafie N.
palm beach gardens, florida
"All issues resolved efficiently"
mr feldman F.
west palm beach, florida
"the service was fast and accurate."
mr ringelstein R.
west palm beach, florida
"Job has not been completed"
mr ehlert E.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable"
dr streichenwein S.
west palm beach, florida
"Alex is very efficient and a familiar person in this epidemic. He has ordered UV lights to replace my old ones."
mr satter S.
lake worth, florida
"The usual professional attention."
mr wertenberger W.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Nathan was in and out in 10 minutes. Im not even sure he even did much except change the filter. After a couple of hours I went to adjust the thermostat and nothing was working I had a call Service experts they had to send out another technician to fix the issue"
mr sancetta S.
jupiter, florida
"I have been left with a non-functioning AC for 8 days because there was no parts available. However, there was no suggestion of a temporary fix by cannabilizing a unit for the fan motor until the new part came in. Service Experts has left an 89 year old man suffer for 8+ days with no air. Your company has no compassion or smarts to come up with a workaround until the part comes in."
mr call C.
lake worth, florida
"Ok"
mrs shapiro S.
jupiter, florida
"Matt was early, but did a good job"
robert M.
boynton beach, florida
"1\2 hour late with no call until we called the office. Then the office called when he was already here. I don't like having to pay for duct cleaning before its done. No alternatives were given to mold in the handler. Disappointed. $95 a duct is a bit high once I did my research. We only have 3 ducts.."
mr redig R.
port saint lucie, florida
"Professional, courteous and knowledgable"
mr. keith K.
delray beach, florida
"Both were good guys"
mr king K.
deerfield beach, florida
"service man Jack! five stars!"
mr hunsberger H.
port st lucie, florida
"Shawn is always pleasant and easy to talk to"
mrs tremaine T.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Scott is reliable and very good at his job, and he is to be recommended. I am one of your oldest customers been with your Co, since 1997 I expect good services with guarantee...thank you..Mrs.L..Tremaine."
mrs neidert N.
west palm beach, florida
mr johnson J.
boynton beach, florida
bruce H.
west palm beach, florida
"Alex was professional, fast, and respectful."
michael B.
delray beach, florida
"making the appointment was easy and the technician was on time and excellent"
don B.
west palm beach, florida
"Matt is always professional and friendly. He helped trouble shoot a power issue with one condenser unit and cleaned out problematic condensation drain"
mr wadkins W.
jupiter, florida
"Technician was very throury"
june M.
jensen beach, florida
"Technician showed up on time and was very conscientious about the work he performed."
mrs harper H.
west palm beach, florida
"They are good as always"
mr mejia M.
lake clarke shores, florida
"very courteous and hard working under tough conditions without complaining."
turquoiz llc P.
fort lauderdale, florida
"Slight goof-up on the appointment for Apt. 7D, but overall EXCELLENT service. Honest and competent technician who explained everything thoroughly after the work was completed. I am very happy with your services and would be happy to work with you again."
mr kane K.
fort lauderdale, florida
"You showed up, fix unit ,very nice service tech was polite and knowledgeable"
mr mcdermand M.
jupiter, florida
"I appreciate the same day service and within the time frame requested. Tech quickly discovered cause for issue and took steps to remedy. Fee was reasonable."
mrs moore M.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr bruce M.
fort lauderdale, florida
"AC replacement went exactly as they said it would."
christine F.
boca raton, florida
"We had a critical situation with our AC overflowing and flooding our condo unit. We initially thought it was the hot water heater and called Admiral. They were very good and recommended your company. The AC tech was uninformed, unprofessional and rude and did not give us any answers to the reason for the continued clogging and overflow. I have called several times and was told a manager would call back and has not. I have cancelled my maintenance contract verbally and in writing and still no response. In a critical time, this is the last place I would ever call again."
mr wiesenfeld W.
boca raton, florida
"Jack was very helpful and did a very good job."
mary jane moffitt M.
port st lucie, florida
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
mr curlew C.
boynton beach, florida
"Requested service at 2pm Thursday, told two tracks were in area, followed up 3-4 times no one showed up by end of day, midnight. Called again Friday at 8am, ticket had been made but we were still not scheduled. Tech finally came at 3pm"
ruby B.
boynton beach, florida
"The installation people did a good job as far as I can tell and cleaned up after themselves. My one issue is with the thermostat."
ronald P.
boynton beach, florida
mrs ross R.
west palm beach, florida
"Nathan is wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable, has a great demeanor and gets the job done!"
karen T.
boynton beach, florida
"The first TECH called me To say he was NOT COMING because he was tired and then Matt called me and said he WOULD be there!!! WHAT A MESS WITH A BRAND NEW AIRCOND AND HAD THE SAME PROBLEM FROM 2 weeks prior"
mrs plescia P.
palm beach gardens, florida
"Professional, reliable."
mrs sozzi S.
boynton beach, florida
"The service is very dependable. You come quick with problem. Important to keep this kind of service"
mr boobar B.
hobe sound, florida
mr smith S.
west palm beach, florida
"showed up fixed problem"
armilda S.
jupiter, florida
"James was friendly, professional And fixed the problem quickly"
candy H.
royal palm beach, florida
mrs bailey B.
boca raton, florida
"I received a call 12:30 saying tech was on his way, 1:20 I called office Deanna said on Gps shows tech 10 minutes from my house and turned ignition off. Alex arrived at 2:00, I asked him about the two calls and he said I am here at 2:00, the rest I dont really care about. Worked 5 minutes and left, waiting in my driveway for 25 minutes b/c computer not working. I asked why he was so unfriendly and late and rushed through job? He had no answer. I feel I am being targeted because of your companies fraudulent service call on January 30, Mike Garcia when 600$ of my money was taken for 2 UV lites removed and never replaced. I have been a customer of yours for decades and would appreciate being treated with respect, not disdain."
mrs martin M.
jupiter, florida
"Matt is an excellent service expert. Very knowledgeable and respectful and really knows his job."
mr warren W.
palm beach gardens, florida
mr wojcieszek W.
palm beach gardens, florida
mrs mcginnis M.
sunrise, florida
"he was very good at handling the problem."
mrs herndon H.
port st. lucie, florida
"Very satisfied. Repair was done quickly and accurately. Service tech called me and was on time with service and gave me several options for future issues. A/C is now running more efficiently. After service the house felt more cool and dry."
ronald S.
boca raton, florida
"good service. alex is straightforward and tells it like it is."